Full Story

Monday August 2, 2021
We start the New Season with 100 Teams

The League Management Committee offers the 33 new member teams listed below (9 Open Age and 24 Youth) a warm welcome to the Lancashire Sunday Football League, and we hope that their involvement with the league will be a long and enjoyable one.

A total of 100 teams (53 Open Age & 47 Youth) will compete for honours across 9 divisions for season 2021/22.

The Open Age section starts on Sunday 22nd August and Youth section will kick off their season on Sunday 5th September.

New Open Age Teams

AFC Preston (Reds)
FC Bartle
Fulwood & Broughton
Lonsdale Casuals
Ribbleton Warriors
St Annes Rangers
Preston Athletic

New Youth Teams

Astley & Buckshaw
BAE Warton
Bamber Bridge United JFC
Bamber Bridge United (Grey)
BJFF Predators
Brinscall Village (Blues)
Brinscall Village (Whites)
Burscough Dynamo
Clifton Rangers
Coppull United
Fleetwood Town (Whites)
Fulwood Amateurs
Gregson lane (White)
Longridge Town Juniors
Longsands (U17s)
Lostock Hall SC (Stripes)
Penwortham St Teresas (Blue)
Penwortham St Teresas (Yellow)
Tarleton Corinthians
Walmer Bridge
Walton North End
Winstanley Warriors
Winstanley Warriors (Red)
Winstanley Warriors (U17s)

Eamonn McNamara.

Player and Club Search

Enter Player Surname OR Club Name:
(Minimum 3 letters)

Club Login


Useful Links