Full Story

Sunday August 22, 2021
Honours List for Season 2020-21

Ronnie Crawley, Chairman of Ingol Rangers FC (left) with the LFA Sunday Trophy and Manager Dixie Dawson with the League Champions Award

More photos >>

Here are the details of the winners and runners up in our league competitions for season 2020-21. The awards were presented by Syndicate Trust sponsor Rob Hollowell, at the Special General Meeting held at Acregate Lane Labour Club on Monday 16th August 2021. Photos courtesy of Steve Taylor Photography. See more photos for photographs of the various winners.

LFA Sunday Trophy Winners

Champions of LancashireIngol Rangers FC

Division Winners

League ChampionsIngol Rangers FC
Runners UpBamber Bridge United FC

Division 1 ChampionsLostock Hall FC
Runners UpGregson Lane Wanderers FC

Division 2 ChampionsWaverley Park FC
Runners UpSRDC Spartans FC

Division 3 ChampionsRufford Park Rangers FC
Runners UpBamber Bridge Town FC
Division 4 ChampionsAFC Lytham
Runners UpSir Tom Finney (Blues) FC

Youth Division Blue ChampionsCharnock Richard FC
Runners UpEuxton Villa FC

Youth Division Green ChampionsLongsands JFC
Runners UpPenwortham St Teresas FC

Youth Division Red ChampionsBrinscall Village (Reds) FC
Runners UpBispham BJFF FC

Youth Division White ChampionsAtherton Collieries FC
Runners Up Park United FC

Leading Goalscorers

Premier DivisionJack Anderton (Ribbleton FC) – 15 goals

Division 1Aamir Toorawa (AFC Preston) – 26 Goals

Division 2 Tommy Lang (SRDC Spartans) – 26 Goals

Division 3William Thom (Midgery Court) – 18 Goals
Division 4Sam Harwood (Moor Park United – 16 Goals

Youth Division Blue Oliver Jones (Charnock Richard) – 22 Goals

Youth Division Green Joseph Kelly (Myerscough JFDC)) – 25 goals

Youth Division Red Dylan Henshall (Staining Juniors) – 41 Goals

Youth Division White Daniel Wyatt (AFC Darwen) – 19 Goals

Eamonn McNamara.

Player and Club Search

Enter Player Surname OR Club Name:
(Minimum 3 letters)

Club Login


Useful Links